01-21-1999 : Ithaca, NY
The Haunt

Last Played: 5/26/2010
Current Votes: 111
Total Votes: 244
vote for this show to be played next

Source: AKG C1000->Beyer MV100->SBM-1->D8
Tranfer: M1->Waveterminal 2496->Soundforge 5.0 (rec, fades)->CDWav->SHN
(seek tables appended)
Recorded by Mark Regopoulos
Transferred and Encoded by Matt Spolansky (

Disc 1 1x80 (79:32)
Set I
1. Intro
2. The Very Moon
3. Above The Waves
4. Pat And Dex->
5. Voices Insane
6. Banter
7. Afro Blue
8. Hot Air Balloon

Disc 2 1x80 (80:05)
Set I (con't.)
1. Basis For A Day
2. Banter
3. Frog Legs
4. Banter
5. Little Betty Boop
6. Banter
7. Jamillia->
8. Trooper McCue->*
9. Bernstein And Chasnoff*
10. Radiator

*/completes 1/19 version
note: During Pat And Dex (d1t04) there is a dropout at 14:20, this is present on the DAT.
Crowd noise between the end of the set and the encore was removed in order to fit the show onto 2 discs.